und meinen Chocolate Chip Cookies kann keine widersteh’n

December 3, 2010 § 3 Comments

I know that many, like me, are constantly searching for the perfect chocolate chip cookie recipe. I myself have at least six vastly different recipes in my recipe folder, including Triple Threat Hot Chocolate Chip Cookies, one proclaiming to be the Softest CCC ever… but I think I’ve finally found… The Recipe. The One.

It’s The Brown Eyed Baker’s Thick and Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies. Oh my.

These are the chocolate chip cookies I’ve been dreaming of all my life – thick, chewy in the middle, crisp on the outside, too large to dunk into milk unless you break them in two… simply divine.

IMG_1973

And now, excuse me. I’m gonna go shackle myself to the bed so I don’t eat them all at once.

Tagged: , ,

§ 3 Responses to und meinen Chocolate Chip Cookies kann keine widersteh’n

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading und meinen Chocolate Chip Cookies kann keine widersteh’n at Wollphilie and Yarnwhoring.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

