Now I have a Q one and a green one

April 6, 2008 § Leave a comment


IMGP0005

Originally uploaded by slashkitten

I just finished the first therapy sock! It went really quickly considering how little time I had. It’s pretty short (12 pattern repeats) which I like. Somehow I managed to get the bind-off to be too tight though.

But apart from the difficulty of getting the cuff over my heel, they are PERFECT. Seriously. I’ve never had socks that fit that well. *in love*
And the yarn too. It looks better by daylight, I’ll have to take a picture tomorrow.

Yay socks!

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Now I have a Q one and a green one at Wollphilie and Yarnwhoring.

meta

