I knit so I don’t kill people… again

April 6, 2009 § 1 Comment

This university is driving me bonkers.

The kinda bad: I got up really early today to get into the Religion module – and didn’t get it.

The good: I got Portugese instead, which was what I wanted in the first place.

The bad: I spent about an hour chasing various Professors around the city (a distinct disadvantage to having the Uni all over instead of on a campus) trying to find out when exactly Portugese is, because they changed it. Again.

The kinda good: I got a bit of knitting in while waiting, and waiting, and waiting. Not much… but a bit. Enough to slightly take the edge off.

The terrible: I still don’t have my Anglistics module that I really, really need. Oh god. Why is this so hard to organize?

Tagged: , ,

§ One Response to I knit so I don’t kill people… again

  • ToiledAraignee says:

    Eeps! I really hope that you figure everything out, and get into Anglistics. Still got that shiny weather?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I knit so I don’t kill people… again at Wollphilie and Yarnwhoring.

meta

