Repress and restrain

May 18, 2009 § 1 Comment

Repress and restrain
Steal the pressure and the pain
Wash the blood off your hands
This time she won’t understand
(Muse – Ruled by Secrecy)

I… don’t even know. Turns out today I have things in my head I can’t knit away. Not with a sock, not with Miralda – though I discovered I was knitting off the wrong chart and I’ll have to see how many stitches I’m short, so that should keep me occupied a bit.

My head’s always been a safe space for me to retreat to. I guess I’ll have to be more creative than that today.

Tagged:

§ One Response to Repress and restrain

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Repress and restrain at Wollphilie and Yarnwhoring.

meta

