Oops I did it again

May 30, 2009 § 1 Comment

…. and then I fell down, hit my head, and when I came to, my money was gone but my backpack was crammed full of yarn.

Drachenwolle! New Zealand Lamb plant-dyed yarn! Merino lace yarn! Undyed Alpaca! KAUNI!!!

I’m still rather shocked by the speed I threw my money out of the window, but man… a good day.

Tagged: , ,

§ One Response to Oops I did it again

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Oops I did it again at Wollphilie and Yarnwhoring.

meta

