Outside the government, beyond the police

June 22, 2009 § 1 Comment

I’ve had it on my harddrive forever, but I’ve just now discovered it with a passion: Torchwood. It’s scifi, it’s fast, it’s hot, it’s fun, it’s full of amazing sexual tension, and Captain Jack Harkness gives me the tinglies, never mind that I’m technically gay. But a little celeb crush never hurt anyone, and so I keep on drooling over the oversexed Captain.

Unfortunately, with all the eyecandy on the show somehow I made a mistake in Muir about FIFTEEN ROWS AGO and didn’t even notice until now that I’m missing a whopping FOUR STITCHES. That’s what you get for not paying attention. I’ll try and fix just that column, but I have a feeling I’m gonna have to pull back the whole, oh, 2355 stitches.

On the upside, I’ve finished the WGT socks and am well on the way with the second Mad Cow sock.

Now: More Torchwood.

Tagged: ,

§ One Response to Outside the government, beyond the police

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Outside the government, beyond the police at Wollphilie and Yarnwhoring.

meta

