There’ll be peace when you are done

October 12, 2009 § 1 Comment

HOLY SHIT ONLY ONE AND A HALF REPEATS PLUS BORDER TO GO

Also, Saskia and I just test-stretched it between us… holy shit, this baby is gonna be even huger once it’s all blocked. I still need some sort of blocking wires, since there’s no way in hell I’m blocking that shit with pins, but… omg. Omgomgomg. So close.

Granted, now that I’ve gotten all cocky about it, I’m probably gonna discover some huge torrential mistake halfway down the line… and I think I’m just not gonna care.

ItsalmostdoneitsalmostdoneitsalmostdoneIT’SALMOSTDONE!

PS: Supernatural is really wreaking havoc with my language. Any day now and I’ll be starting to say “y’all” all over the place.

Tagged: , ,

§ One Response to There’ll be peace when you are done

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading There’ll be peace when you are done at Wollphilie and Yarnwhoring.

meta

