I’m tired of using technology

November 21, 2009 § 2 Comments

It’s weird, I seem to have these spells of posting three times a day, and then nothing at all for two weeks. Oh well, better make the most of now!

IMG_6196

So, I wore the Amelia Earhart to the concert – which was awesome, by the way, I love Bach, and even though the Nikolai church is all in pastels, the music made me forget the terrible interior design.

But thing was, about the cap, that there was something… missing. So… I decided to make pom poms. Well, one pom pom, but the first one seemed too big, so I made another smaller one, and that one turned out to be too small, so, yeah.

So, my Amelia Earhart is now be-pom-pom-ed. And I made lots of silly photos.

IMG_6216

IMG_6205 IMG_6209

IMG_6234

And then, I put the little pom pom underneath the lamp in the kitchen. Which is awesome. And it doesn’t hurt to walk into it like the disco ball in my room.

IMG_6235

So, yes. Pom pom. I haven’t had a hat with a pom pom in… ever, I think XD

Also, on another positive note, I used up all of the Nimbus. Yay, no leftovers!

Tagged: , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to I’m tired of using technology

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I’m tired of using technology at Wollphilie and Yarnwhoring.

meta

