Glamour shots

July 22, 2010 § 2 Comments

Excuse the double posting, but I really wanted these to have their own post.

IMG_9642

It is so pretty, I swear. And so light too, with gorgeous drape and the perfect size, and the color, and… just everything. It even goes with the dress I want to wear it with.

IMG_9688

I can’t be the only one who picks clothes according to what will go best with the accessories, can I?

IMG_9677

Max Raabe tomorrow. Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeep.

I’m excited.

Tagged: , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Glamour shots

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Glamour shots at Wollphilie and Yarnwhoring.

meta

