Can music save your mortal soul?

September 7, 2010 § 2 Comments

I’ve considered a dozen different captions with witty references to Supernatural, or a certain series of high school/college movies, or Don McLean, but really…

IMG_0546

… whatever I say, it can’t even come close to this freaking amazing, perfect, brilliant apple pie I made today.

Tagged: , ,

§ 2 Responses to Can music save your mortal soul?

  • Toile says:

    Want. I love it. The lattice is fantastic, and the icing sugar looks excellent.

  • wollphilie says:

    let me tell you, it was SO GOOD. Really amazing. The only fly in the ointment was that I didn’t eat anything savory all day – cookies for breakfast, apple pie for a halfway-between-lunch-and-dinner (linner?) that I couldn’t wait to get my hands on some chips later on :D But I think I may have some more for breakfast today, and I’m really looking forward to it :)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Can music save your mortal soul? at Wollphilie and Yarnwhoring.

meta

